books

Directory of Teaching Assistants and Lecturers 2016 - 2017

Name Contact Picture

Matt Armstrong

3210A MHRA
mcarmstr@uncg.edu

Matt Armstrong

Elysia Balavage

3210D MHRA
ecbalava@uncg.edu

Elysia Balavage

Michael Bedsole

Curry 341
mrbedsol@uncg.edu

 

Alicia Beeson

3210C MHRA 
akbeeson@uncg.edu

Alicia Beeson

Lilly Berberyan

Curry 335A
256-8553
l_berber@uncg.edu

 

Matthew Carter

3322 MHRA
mccarte2@uncg.edu

Matthew Carter

Erik Cofer

3210F MHRA
etcofer@uncg.edu

Erik Cofer

Benjamin Compton

3112C MHRA
bscompto@uncg.edu

Benjamin Compton

Shawn Delgado

3307 MHRA
smdelgad@uncg.edu

Shawn Delgado

Emily Dolive

3112B MHRA
ejdolive@uncg.edu

Emily Dolive

Hannah Edwards

3210H MHRA
heedward@uncg.edu

 

Kristie Ellison

3210E MHRA
klelliso@uncg.edu

Kristie Ellison

Kayla Forrest

3112C MHRA
kmforres@uncg.edu

Kayla Forrest

Ross Garrison

3305 MHRA
rmgarris@uncg.edu

Ross Garrison

Jesse Gay

3112E MHRA
jlgay2@uncg.edu

Jesse Gay

Joe George

3322 MHRA
jageorge@uncg.edu

Joe George

Emily Hall

Curry 335B
256-8553
emhall3@uncg.edu

 

David Hough

3311 MHRA
dmhough@uncg.edu

 

Luke Huffman

3305 MHRA
tlhuffma@uncg.edu

Luke Huffman

Katie Kehoe

Curry 335F
256-8553
kjkehoe@uncg.edu

Katie Kehoe

Marc Keith

3210F MHRA
mrkeith2@uncg.edu

Marc Keith

Cody Lee

3307 MHRA
chlee2@uncg.edu

 

Kristine Lee

3112C MHRA
knpugh2@uncg.edu

Kristine Lee

Luciana Lilley

3210H MHRA
ldlilley@uncg.edu

 

Kellyn Poole Luna

3210G MHRA
knpoole@uncg.edu

Kellyn Poole

Elena Makarion

Curry 335C
256-8553
ecmakari@uncg.edu

Elena Makarion

Bailey Maple

3210F MHRA
bmwarner@uncg.edu

 

Crystal Matey

3112B MHRA
c_matey@uncg.edu

Crystal Matey

Meghan McGuire

Curry 335E
256-8553
mhmcguir@uncg.edu

Meghan McGuire

Bryan McMillan

3112B MHRA
btmcmill@uncg.edu

Bryan McMillan

Cynthia McPeters

3210H MHRA
cdmcpete@uncg.edu

 

Beth Miller

3210G MHRA
bkmille7@uncg.edu

Beth Miller

Katie Naymon

3210D MHRA
kpnaymon@uncg.edu

 

Matt Phillips

3112F MHRA
mmphill2@uncg.edu

Matt Phillips

Daysha Pinto

3112A MHRA
dppinto@uncg.edu

 

Forrest Rapier

3210B MHRA
fkrapier@uncg.edu

 

Michelle Reed

3210C MHRA
msreed2@uncg.edu

Michelle Reed

Dusty Ross

3210B MHRA
dkross@uncg.edu

Dusty Ross

Carl Schlachte

3313 MHRA
cpschlac@uncg.edu

Carl Schlachte

Jay Shelat

3112E MHRA
jnshelat@uncg.edu

 

Lauren Shook

3127 MHRA
lbshook@uncg.edu

Lauren Shook

Gia Coturri Sorenson

3210E MHRA
gmcoturr@uncg.edu

Gia Coturri

Jeremy South

3112G MHRA
jpsouth@uncg.edu

Jeremy South

Eileen Totter

3210B MHRA
emtotter@uncg.edu

Eileen Totter

Jessica Van Rheenen

Curry 335D
256-8553
jmvanrhe@uncg.edu

Jessica Van Rheenen

Jessica Ward

3112A MHRA
jdward2@uncg.edu

Jessica Ward

Richard Warren

3112G MHRA
rjwarren@uncg.edu

Richard Warren

Jamie Watson

3112G MHRA
jlwatso5@uncg.edu

 

Stacy Wilder Rice

3210A MHRA
sfwilder@uncg.edu

Stacy Rice

Katelyn Wilkinson

Curry 335G
256-8553
kjwilkin@uncg.edu

Katelyn Wilkinson

Whitney Wingate

3112F MHRA
wtwingat@uncg.edu

 

Bonnie Yarbrough

3105 MHRA
btyarbro@uncg.edu

Jessica Ward

Kristin Yates

3210A MHRA
kjyates@uncg.edu

 

 

Facebook Twitter
Connect with us!